Swami Vivekananda MCM Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2015 to 2016

Swami Vivekananda MCM Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2015 to 2016

Swami Vivekananda MCM Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2015 to 2016 programme or scheme allotted for the under graduates (UG) or post graduates (PG) academic courses. (Engineering and Medical courses do not come under this MCM scheme)

Swami Vivekananda MCM Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2015 to 2016This MCM scholarship scheme / programme is only meant for the brilliant students who are came from economically poor families of the WB West Bengal State. Swami Vivekananda Merit-Cum-Means Scholarship Scheme will provide the financial assistance to these candidates for their studies to continue without any problems.

The candidates of the post-Madhyamik levels in the regular academic courses who are belongs to the WB- West Bengal state and continuing their studies in any educational institution after passed out from any institution in board of West Bengal State.

West Bengal Swami Vivekananda Scholarship  – Merit Cum Means Scholarship – MCM 2015 – Full Details:

Name of the Programme / Scheme: Swami Vivekananda Scholarship – Merit Cum Means Scholarship (MCM )
Name of the Govt Organization: West Bengal State Government

Eligibility Criteria Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means (MCM) Scholarship :

1. Candidates yearly income must be below Rs. 80,000/-
2. Students should satisfy the Category wise eligibility criteria as per the list below:
2. Candidate has to fulfill the eligibility criteria according to the category wise.
3. Candidate should gain 75% marks in his / her previous examination
4. Candidates who are joined after passing-out in Secondary (M.P.) Exam or its identical as stated above in the same year of application for 1st yr Diploma (Polytechnic) courses
5. Students who are eligible and got this merit Cum Means scholarship will not give any chance to get other stipend or any scholarship for the same academic course.
6. Anyway, one time grant or assistance received from any source, or free or partly free studentship allowed by the host institutions will not debar the students from availing of the benefits of the Scheme or programme.

The amount of WB SwamiVivekananda MCM MeritCumMeans Scholarship 2015 for different categories:

1. Diploma (Polytechnic) level: Rs.750/- every month
2. Post-Graduate level: Rs.1200/- to Rs.1400/- every month

Documents You Need to apply for Merit Cum Means (MCM) Scholarship:

– Income declaration affidavit
– Passport size photograph
– Recent Valid Income Certificate
– Copy of Marks Memorandum
– Resident proof Certificate
– Bank account passbook Xerox

Applying Process Swami Vivekananda MCM Scholarship Scheme 2015 – 2016:

See bellow to know how to apply for the Swami Vivekananda MCM (Merit Cum Means) Scholarship Scheme 2015 – 2016

Step1. First of all check clearly whether all the required document ready or not like requisite attachments and annexure to upload
Step2. Provide all the important information carefully before submitting the Swami Vivekananda MCM Scholarship Scheme application form.
Step3. The online filling-up of the Application Form is interactive in nature and online guidance will be available while filling up the form.
Step4. Anyone can apply through online by submitting MCM – Merit Cum Means Appication through the following process

i. Any aspirant can apply though the online after registration using e service option on the official website
ii. Eligible candidates can also apply in Customer Service Centers in WB – West Bengal State.
iii. We are advising you to see the notification announced in the news papers regarding the Department of Higher Education.

West BengalMCM – Merit cum Means Application Application Submission:

>> Confirm whether the your Online scholarship e Form submitted or not
>> Keep a photo copy of it with you for later use.
>> Attach the Annexure as required to be submitted

Send Your  WB MCM Applications to following Address:

Directorate of Technical Education & Training,
West Bengal,
Vocational Training Institute Plot: B/7,
Action Area III, New Town,
West Bengal, India.

How to Check the Status of West Bengal Swami Vivekananda MCM – Merit cum Means Scholarship Scheme 2015 – 2016:

Go to the Official portal
Go to “Check the Status of Your Application”
At right hand side of the page a new page will open
Give your “Unique Application ID” and hit on search tab
Now you will see your application form Status

Click Here to Check the West Bengal Swamy Vivekananda Merit-Cum-Means Scholarship Status

Click Here to Apply New Application

Click Here For More Government Scholarships

Check Out These Scholarships Too….

 Name of The Scholarship  Name of The Scholarship
MCA Scholarship 2016 Swami Vivekananda MCM Scholarship 2015
International Office Scholarships – UK Bihar BCEBC Scholarship 2015
Maharashtra EScholarship 2015 HP Epass Scholarship 2015
Tripura Epass Scholarship 2015 SCCF Scholarships Scheme 2015
 AP EPASS Scholarship 2015  Gaurav Foundation Scholarship
 National Merit Scholarship  Kerala SSLC Results 2015
 Babulal Nagarmal Satnalika Scholarships   Assistant to Disabled Persons (ADIP) Scheme
 Jharkhand e-Kalyan Scholarship  INCEF All India Talent Scholarship
UP Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Scholarship 2015 National Child Award for Exceptional Achievement
Kerala Scholarship ePASS 2015 Chacha Nehru Scholarship
Government of India Fellowship Telangana ePASS Scholarship
Uttar Pradesh Scholarship University of Otago Doctoral Scholarship 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *